Previous Winners of the TIAA Theodore M. Hesburgh Award For Leadership Excellence

Previous Winners

2016 Patricia A. McGuire
2015 John Sexton 
2014 Scott Cowen 
2013 Diana Natalicio 
2012 Charles B. Reed and Eduardo J. Padrón
2011 Freeman A. Hrabowski, III
2010 William E. (Brit) Kirwan

College and University Recipients of the Hesburgh Award

Baruch College
University of Wyoming
University of Colorado
Wagner College
Barnard College
Indiana University Bloomington
Babson College
Utah Valley State College
Community College of Denver